GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

FOREST, ENVIRONMENT & CLIMATE CHANGE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 13.3.23

No. FE-FE2-FE-0069-2018 4613 /FE&CC; The following Deputy Rangers of the Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department are promoted to the rank of Forest Rangers in OFS, Group-B on an ad-hoc basis in Level-10 of the Pay Matrix as specified in the First Schedule of the ORSP Rules, 2017 with usual DA & other allowances as admissible from time to time for a period of one year or till receipt of the recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	Name of the Dy. Ranger	Division/ Office in which presently posted	Division/Office of posting after promotion
1	Santosh Ku. Swamy Naidu	I/C Khariar (KL) Range of Khariar (KL) Division	Khariar (KL) Range of Khariar KL Division
2	Babrubahan Sahu	I/C Dhandatopa Range of Athamallik Division	Dhandatopa Range Of Athamallik Division
3	Sanjib Kumar Rout	Attached to O/o RCCF, Bhawanipatna Circle	Ullunda Range of Subarnapur Division
4	Santosh Kumar Singh	I/C Ghantapada (KL) Range of Boudh (KL) Division	Similipal (KL) Range of Rairakhol (KL) Division
5	Mahendra Bhoi	I/C Balishankar (KL) Range of Rourkela Division	Balishankar (KL) Range of Rourkela Division
6	Nabin Chandra Pradhan	I/C Barsuan Range of Bonai Division	Barsuan Range of Bonai Division
7	Nikhilesh Mallik	I/C Daspalla Range of Nayagarh Division	Odogaon Range of Nayagarh Division
8	Dambarudhar Gomango	Attached to Lamtaput Range of Koraput Division	Boriguma Range of Jeypore Division



SI. No.	Name of the Dy. Ranger	Division/ Office in which presently posted	Division/Office of posting after promotion
9	Biswanath Mandinga	I/C Kundra Range of Jeypore Division	Kundra Range of Jeypore Division
10	Smt. Tanuja Kartika	I/C Raighar Range of Nabrangpur Division	Raighar Range of Nabrangpur Division
11	Pitambar Kanhar	I/C Pallahara East (KL) Range of Angul (KL) Division	Pallahara East (KL) Range of Angul (KL) Division
12	Bhawani Shankar Kaur	I/C Dharmgarh Range of Kalahandi South Division	Dharmgarh Range of Kalahandi South Division
13	Lakhypati Majhi	I/C Kesinga (KL) Range of Bhawanipatna (KL) Division	Kesinga (KL) Range of Bhawanipatna(KL) Division
14	Anup Singh Pujhari	Attached to O/O DFO, Rayagada	Umerkote Range of Nabrangpur Division
15	Smt. Rebati Sabar	I/C Bhawanipatna (KL) Range of Bhawanipatna (KL) Division	Bhawanipatna (KL) Range of Bhawanipatna (KL) Division
16	Balaram Nayak	I/C Chitrakonda Range of Malkanagiri Division	Chitrakonda Range of Malkanagiri Division
17	Basudev Naik	I/C Mathili Range of Malkanagiri Division	Mathili Range of Malkanagiri Division

By Order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 4614 /FE&CC, Date 13.3.23

Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E)/ Audit, Odisha/ GA&PG (Vigilance) Deptt. / GA& PG(SE) Deptt. /GA & P.G (Rent) Deptt./ OPSC, Cuttack for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 4615 / FE&CC, Date 13. 3.23

Copy forwarded to the P.S to the Hon'ble Minister, Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department, Odisha / P.S to the Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S to the Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department/ Officers concerned / 10 spare copies to the Guard file for kind information.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 4616 / FE&CC, Date 13. 3. 23

Copy forwarded to Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Odisha / Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (KL) Odisha / Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (WL) & CWLW, Odisha/ P.D, OFSDP, Odisha, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar/ Managing Director, OFDC Ltd., Bhubaneswar/ P.D, WFP-cum-SMD, OBDA, BBSR /Director, Environment, Odisha / All RCCFs, Odisha/ All DFOs, Territorial, Kendu Leaf & Wildlife Divisions for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 4617 / FE&CC, Date 13.3.23

Copy forwarded to OE (IT Cell), Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department for information & necessary action

The OE (IT Cell), Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department is requested for publication of this Notification in the website of the Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department.

Additional Secretary to Government