

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 09.02.24

No. FE-FE2-FE-0007-2018 – 2482 /FE&CC., The following Assistant Conservator of Forests are transferred and posted to the Divisions as mentioned against their names with immediate effect:

SI No.	Name of the Asst. Conservator of Forests	Present place of posting	Place of posting upon transfer
1	Manoj Sika	SDFO, Bolangir (KL) Sub-Divisio of Bolangir (KL) Division U.O.T. to Similipal South WL Division vide Notification No. 18552/FE&CC, dated 31.08.2023 is hereby Cancelled.	ACF, Sambalpur Division
2	Dibya Madhuri Sethy	ACF, I/c Tikiri Range of Rayagada Division	ACF, Nabarangpur Division
3	Subash Chandra Khuntia	ACF, Jeypore Division, UOT to Vigilance Department, Koraput vide Notification No. 18552/FE&CC, dated 31.08.2023 is hereby Cancelled.	ACF, Nabarangpur Division

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 2483 /FE&CC, dt. 09.02.24

Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E)/Audit, Odisha/G.A.(Vig.) Deptt./G.A.&P.G(SE)Deptt./G.A.&P.G(Rent)Deptt./OPSC, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government



Memo No.	2484	/ FE&CC, dt.	09	. 02.	26	1
			0	01		1

Copy forwarded to the P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department, Odisha/ P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., FE&CC Department for kind information.

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 2485 / FE&CC, dt. 09.02.29

Copy forwarded to PCCF & HoFF, Odisha / PCCF(WL) & CWLW, Odisha / PCCF (KL), Odisha /All RCCFs /All DFOs for information and necessary action.

It is requested that officers transferred may be relieved immediately with local arrangements thus enabling them to join in their new place of assignment without waiting for his/her substitute and compliance to be reported to this Department.

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 2486 / FE&CC, dt. 09.02.29

Copy forwarded to the OE (IT Cell) is requested for publication of this Notification in the Website of the Forest, Environment & Climate Change Department.

Under Secretary to Government