Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department Government of Odisha



Common Inner Banner_Forest


Sr. No. Name Designation Phone Number Email id
1 Shri Parag Gupta, IAS Chairman 2534094(O) / 9650872875(M)
2 Shri Rajiv Kumar, IFS Managing Director 2534067(O) / 9439756881(M)
3 Shri Arun Kumar Swain, IFS Director (Commercial) 2535064(O) / 9437423244 (M)
4 Shri Mrutunjaya Harichandan, OFS (SSG) Director (Finance) 2534062(O) / 8984824076(M)
5 Shri Shiba Narayan Nanda, OFS (SAG) General Manager (A&P) 2533408(O) / 9437203301(M)
6 Shri Astik Kumar Panda, ACS, LLB Company Secretary 2534680(O) / 9437606600(M)