Skip to main content

Web Directory

Common Inner Banner_Forest

Web Directory

Who's Who
Sr. No. Name Designation Phone Number Email id Tel. EPABX
1 Shri Pradip Kumar Amat Hon'ble Cabinet Minister, F&E Deptt.
2 Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS Additional Chief Secretary 0674-2536822 fesec.or@nic.in 4622
3 Shri Susanta Nanda, IFS Director, Env.-cum-Spl. Secy. 0674-2390920 direnvodisha@gmail.com 4596
4 Sri Lingaraj Otta OSD-cum-Special Secretary 0674-2390904 lingaraj.otta@odisha.gov.in 4509
5 Sri Labanya Sabar, OFS(SAG) F.A.-cum-Special Secretary 0674-2394933 labanyafa63@gmail.com 4613
6 Sri Umakanta Tripathy, IAS Additional Secretary 0674-2396125 umakant6424@gmail.com 4585
7 Sri Deben Kumar Pradhan, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary 0674-2391622 debenkumarpradhan@gmail.com 4605
8 Sri Madhusudan Dash, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary 0674-2394951 madhu.s.dash@gmail.com 4610
9 Sri Bhaskar Chandra Turuk, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary 0674-2395123 bhaskar.turuk@odisha.gov.in 4611
10 Smt. Usharani Das, OAS(S) Additional Secretary 0674-2394952 usharani.das@odisha.gov.in 4607
11 Sri Prasanta Kishore Acharya, OSS Joint Secretary prasanta.acharya@odisha.gov.in 4604
12 Sri Mahadev Mohapatra, OSS Deputy Secretary 0674-2322971 mahadev.mohapatra@odisha.gov.in 2971
13 Sri Surjya Sankar Mishra Senior Scientist smpcb@yahoo.com 4614
14 Dr. Krushna Chandra Pal Senior Scientist krushnachandra.pal@odisha.gov.in 4766
15 Sri Bijay Kumar Nayak, OSS Under Secretary 8114307376, 9853557389 bijaya.nayak2@odisha.gov.in 4765
16 Sri Amiya Kumar Pattaanaik, OSS Under Secretary 8260759968 amiyakumar.pattnaik@odisha.gov.in 4764
17 Sri Trilochan Kishan, OSS Under Secretary 9437128007 trilochan.kishan@odisha.gov.in 4763
18 Sri Dasaratha Singh, OSS Under Secretary 9938675973 dasaratha.singh@odisha.gov.in 4763
19 Sri Lingaraj Naik, OSS Under Secretary 9438421848, 9438421848 lingaraj.naik@odisha.gov.in 4768
20 Sri Chiranjiba Narayan Dhar Under Secretary