Skip to main content

Web Directory

Common Inner Banner_Forest

Web Directory

Who's Who
Sr. No. Name Designation Phone Number Email id Tel. EPABX
1 Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha Hon'ble Cabinet Minister, F&E Deptt. 0674-2536930 bkarukha1962@gmail.com 2176
2 Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS Additional Chief Secretary 0674-2536822 fesec.or@nic.in 4622
3 Shri Susanta Nanda, IFS Director, Env.-cum-Spl. Secy. 0674-2390920 direnvodisha@gmail.com 4596
4 Sri Lingaraj Otta, IFS Special Secretary 8249846001 lingaraj.otta@odisha.gov.in 4587
5 Sri Akshaya Kumar Parida, OAS(SS) Special Secretary 9437365671 akshaya.parida@odisha.gov.in 4585
6 Sri Labanya Sabar, OFS(SAG) F.A-cum-Addl. Secretary 8908507375 labanyafa63@gmail.com 4613
7 Sri Bhaskar Chandra Turuk, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary 9437188555 bhaskar.turuk@odisha.gov.in 4611
8 Sri Aswini Kumar Choudhury, OAS(SAG) Additional Secretary 9178742379 aswini.choudhury@odisha.gov.in 4610
9 Sri Shyam Bhakta Mishra Joint Secretary 9437933766 mshyambhakta@gmail.com
10 Sri Manoranjan Jena, OSS Joint Secretary 9861235386 manoranjan.jena@odisha.gov.in 4604
11 Smt. Usharani Das, OAS(S) Joint Secretary 9437060566 usharani.das@odisha.gov.in 4607
12 Sri Kamalakanta Mahapatra, OSS Deputy Secretary 7606892458 kamalkanta.mohapatra@odisha.gov.in 4588
13 Sri Jyoti Sankar Sahoo, OAS Deputy Secretary 7381766014 jyotis.sahoo@gmail.com 4610
14 Sri Mahadev Mohapatra, OSS Deputy Secretary 6371635312 mahadev.mohapatra@odisha.gov.in 4765
15 Sri Surjya Sankar Mishra Senior Scientist 7381766014 smpcb@yahoo.com
16 Sri Dasaratha Singh, OSS Under Secretary 9938675973 dasaratha.singh@odisha.gov.in 4761
17 Sri Rajendranath Panda Under Secretary 9437941523 rajendranath.panda@odisha.gov.in 4767
18 Sri Trinath Polai, OSS Under Secretary 9439543823 trinath.polai@odisha.gov.in 4589
19 Sri Prasanta Kumar Pradhan, OSS Under Secretary 9437175372 prasanta.pradhan@odisha.gov.in 4768
20 Sri Bijay Kumar Nayak, OSS Under Secretary 8114307376, 9853557389 bijaya.nayak2@odisha.gov.in 4765